Huttonsville Advisory Council Members
Kairos of West Virginia
Advisory Councils
Advisory Council Downloads
State Committee Downloads
 Chairman:  John Kisner  304-265-0777 
 Vice Chairman    
 Treasurer  Tom Messenger  304-612-2888  
 Financial Secretary   Jim Martin   304-290-0376
 Secretary   Dale Shockey  304-614-0636  
Supplies Coordinator   Bob Doolin 304-288-3489
Music Coordinator David Merrill 304-290-5459  
Rep for Torch Rodney McGinnis    304-612-1301  
Agape Coordinator Dana Boyce 304-367-1989  
Pastoral   Tim Turner 304-636-1786
Coordinator   Cecil Lanham 304-636-9422   
State Committee

To submit changes or corrections to this website  please click on this link to
e-mail our
Website Servant or call (304) 562-7560